Sign In Forgot Password

Noon Minyan - Short Minchah & Mussar study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 25 February, 2021 13 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

2. Thursday, 4 March, 2021 20 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, 18 February, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 11 February, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 4 February, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 28 January, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 21 January, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 14 January, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 7 January, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 31 December, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 24 December, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 17 December, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 10 December, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 3 December, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 26 November, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 19 November, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, 12 November, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, 5 November, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, 22 October, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 25 February 2021 13 Adar 5781