Sign In Forgot Password

You and me: Bnei Mitzvah studying with their parents [5781]

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 16 January, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Saturday, 10 April, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Saturday, 24 April, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Saturday, 8 May, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Saturday, 8 May, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Saturday, 29 May, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Saturday, 12 June, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 5 December, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 21 November, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 7 November, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, 24 October, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 16 January 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781